Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi


Overview of the Journey

Welcome to the Golden Triangle Tour with Varanasi, an enchanting journey through some of the most captivating destinations in North India. This tour combines the iconic Golden Triangle circuit, comprising Delhi, Jaipur, and Agra, with the spiritual and cultural city of Varanasi. Let's embark on this unforgettable adventure, immersing ourselves in the rich heritage, architectural marvels, and sacred traditions of these remarkable places.



Explore the historical landmarks of Delhi, including the Red Fort, Qutub Minar, and Humayun's Tomb.

Experience the bustling markets and delectable street food of Chandni Chowk.

Immerse yourself in the vibrant culture and diverse atmosphere of India's capital city.


Visit the majestic Amer Fort and enjoy an elephant ride (subject to availability).

Marvel at the intricate architecture of Hawa Mahal and the opulence of City Palace.

Explore the vibrant markets of Jaipur, known for their handicrafts, jewelry, and textiles.

Fatehpur Sikri:

Discover the deserted city of Fatehpur Sikri, once the capital of the Mughal Empire.

Admire the architectural splendor of Buland Darwaza, Jama Masjid, and the palaces within the complex.


Witness the eternal symbol of love, the Taj Mahal, at sunrise, and appreciate its breathtaking beauty.

Explore the historical Agra Fort, showcasing the grandeur of Mughal architecture.

Indulge in the rich history and cultural heritage of Agra, a city steeped in Mughal opulence.


Experience the spiritual capital of India, Varanasi, and witness the evening Aarti ceremony on the banks of the River Ganges.

Take a boat ride during sunrise and witness the mystical ambiance of the sacred Ganges River.

Explore the narrow alleys, ancient temples, and vibrant markets of Varanasi's old city.

Visit the renowned Kashi Vishwanath Temple and other significant temples in the city.


Embark on an excursion to Sarnath, where Lord Buddha gave his first sermon.

Explore the Dhamek Stupa and other Buddhist monuments that hold immense historical and religious significance.

Tour Timeline

  • 1 Day 01: Arrival in Delhi
  • 2 Day 02: Delhi Sightseeing
  • 3 Day 03: Delhi to Jaipur (Approximately 5 hours)
  • 4 Day 04: Jaipur Sightseeing
  • 5 Day 05: Jaipur to Fatehpur Sikri to Agra (Approximately 5 hours)
  • 6 Day 06: Agra Sightseeing
  • 7 Day 07: Agra to Varanasi (By Flight)
  • 8 Day 08: Varanasi Sightseeing
  • 9 Day 09: Varanasi Excursion - Sarnath
  • 10 Day 10: Departure from Varanasi
  • 11 Note:
Go To Top