Delhi - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Udaipur

Golden Triangle Tour with Udaipur


Overview of the Journey

The Golden Triangle Tour with Udaipur takes you on a remarkable journey through the iconic cities of Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, and Udaipur. This enchanting itinerary showcases the cultural and architectural splendors of India, allowing you to immerse yourself in the rich history, vibrant traditions, and breathtaking landscapes of the region. From the bustling streets of Delhi to the mesmerizing Taj Mahal, from the majestic forts of Jaipur to the serene lakes of Udaipur, this tour offers an unforgettable exploration of India's Golden Triangle.


Delhi: Explore the historical landmarks of Old and New Delhi, including the Red Fort, Jama Masjid, India Gate, and Qutub Minar.

Agra: Witness the unparalleled beauty of the Taj Mahal and visit the magnificent Agra Fort.

Fatehpur Sikri: Step into the deserted Mughal capital and marvel at its impressive architecture.

Jaipur: Experience the royal heritage, visiting the majestic Amber Fort, City Palace, and Hawa Mahal.

Udaipur: Discover the picturesque city, explore the stunning City Palace, and enjoy a boat ride on Lake Pichola.

Cultural Immersion: Immerse yourself in the rich culture, interact with locals, and savor delicious Indian cuisine.

Scenic Landscapes: Enjoy scenic drives through the beautiful landscapes of Rajasthan.

Flexibility: The itinerary can be customized to suit your preferences, ensuring a personalized experience.

Tour Timeline

  • 1 Day 1: Arrival in Delhi
  • 2 Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing
  • 3 Day 3: Delhi - Agra (Approx. 230 km / 4-5 hours)
  • 4 Day 4: Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur (Approx. 240 km / 5-6 hours)
  • 5 Day 5: Jaipur Sightseeing
  • 6 Day 6: Jaipur - Udaipur (Approx. 400 km / 7-8 hours)
  • 7 Day 7: Udaipur Sightseeing
  • 8 Day 8: Departure from Udaipur
  • 9 Note:
Go To Top