Golden Triangle Tour With Ranthambore

Overview of the Journey

The Golden Triangle Tour with Ranthambore is a fascinating journey that combines the best of India's historical and cultural treasures with the thrill of wildlife encounters. This tour takes you through three iconic cities of India - Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur, also known as the Golden Triangle, and includes a visit to the renowned Ranthambore National Park.


Delhi: Begin your journey in India's bustling capital. Explore the contrasting charms of Old Delhi's narrow lanes and vibrant markets, as well as the historical landmarks of New Delhi. Visit iconic sites like Jama Masjid, Red Fort, Humayun's Tomb, India Gate, and Qutub Minar. Immerse yourself in the captivating blend of history and culture that Delhi has to offer.

Agra: Marvel at the eternal symbol of love, the Taj Mahal, a UNESCO World Heritage site and one of the Seven Wonders of the World. Explore the exquisite Agra Fort, a grand red sandstone fortress that offers breathtaking views of the Taj Mahal.

Fatehpur Sikri: En route to Ranthambore, visit the magnificent abandoned city of Fatehpur Sikri. Admire the architectural brilliance of the palaces, mosques, and courtyards that make up this UNESCO World Heritage site.

Ranthambore National Park: Embark on thrilling jungle safaris in Ranthambore National Park, one of the best places in India to spot the elusive Royal Bengal Tigers in their natural habitat. Experience the excitement of encountering a wide variety of wildlife, including leopards, deer, sloth bears, and numerous bird species.

Jaipur: Immerse yourself in the vibrant culture and rich heritage of Jaipur, the Pink City of Rajasthan. Visit the majestic Amber Fort, adorned with intricate carvings and offering panoramic views. Explore the City Palace complex, Hawa Mahal, and the UNESCO-listed Jantar Mantar, an astronomical observatory.

Cultural Experiences: Throughout the tour, immerse yourself in the vibrant traditions of India. Witness traditional dance performances, indulge in local cuisine, and explore bustling markets known for their handicrafts, jewelry, and textiles.

Tour Timeline

  • 1 Day 1: Delhi Arrival
  • 2 Day 2: Delhi Sightseeing
  • 3 Day 3: Delhi to Agra
  • 4 Day 4: Agra to Fatehpur Sikri to Ranthambore
  • 5 Day 5: Ranthambore Jungle Safari
  • 6 Day 6: Ranthambore to Jaipur
  • 7 Day 7: Jaipur Sightseeing
  • 8 Day 8: Jaipur to Delhi
Go To Top