Golden Triangle Tour with Orchha and Khajuraho


Overview of the Journey

Embark on a mesmerizing journey through the heartland of India with the Golden Triangle Tour, complemented by the enchanting destinations of Orchha and Khajuraho. This carefully curated itinerary takes you through Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Jhansi, Orchha, Khajuraho, and back to Delhi, ensuring an unforgettable experience of India's cultural, historical, and architectural wonders.


    ·    Explore the bustling streets and historic monuments of Delhi, including the Red Fort, Jama Masjid, India Gate, and Qutub Minar. 

    ·   Experience the grandeur of Jaipur, known as the "Pink City," and visit the magnificent Amber Fort, City Palace, Hawa Mahal, and Jantar Mantar.

    ·   Marvel at the breathtaking Taj Mahal in Agra, a symbol of eternal love, and explore the grand Agra Fort.   

    ·   Discover the medieval charm of Orchha, with its historic forts, palaces, and temples, including the Orchha Fort and Jahangir Mahal.

    ·  Visit the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Khajuraho, renowned for its intricately carved temples depicting various aspects of life, love, and spirituality.

     ·         Immerse yourself in the rich cultural heritage of India through interactions with locals, traditional cuisine, and vibrant markets.

    ·  Experience the blend of spirituality and architectural excellence as you explore ancient temples and fortresses.

    ·    Witness the fusion of history and romance as you explore architectural marvels and learn about the fascinating tales behind each site.

    ·  Enjoy comfortable accommodations and convenient transportation throughout the tour, ensuring a seamless and enjoyable journey.

    ·   Create lasting memories as you capture the beauty and grandeur of iconic landmarks and UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

Tour Timeline

  • 1 Day 01: Arrival in Delhi
  • 2 Day 02: Delhi Sightseeing
  • 3 Day 03: Delhi - Jaipur
  • 4 Day 04: Jaipur Sightseeing
  • 5 Day 05: Jaipur - Agra
  • 6 Day 06: Agra Sightseeing
  • 7 Day 07: Agra - Jhansi - Orchha
  • 8 Day 08: Orchha - Khajuraho
  • 9 Day 09: Khajuraho - Delhi
  • 10 Day 10: Departure from Delhi
Go To Top