Golden Triangle Tour 6 Days


Overview of the Journey

Embark on an extraordinary 6-day journey through India's Golden Triangle and immerse yourself in the rich tapestry of its cultural heritage. This captivating tour takes you through the vibrant cities of Delhi, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri, and Jaipur, allowing you to discover iconic landmarks, majestic forts, opulent palaces, and timeless monuments. Unveil the secrets of ancient dynasties, marvel at architectural wonders, and immerse yourself in the vibrant traditions of this incredible region. Get ready for an unforgettable adventure that will leave you spellbound by the magnificence of India.


Delhi: Begin your journey in India's bustling capital, Delhi, and explore the contrasting beauty of Old Delhi and New Delhi. Discover the captivating history of Red Fort, Jama Masjid, India Gate, and Humayun's Tomb. Marvel at the intricate architectural marvels of Qutub Minar and the Lotus Temple. Immerse yourself in the vibrant atmosphere of bustling markets like Chandni Chowk.

Agra: Experience the timeless allure of Agra, home to the world-famous Taj Mahal. Witness the ethereal beauty of this architectural masterpiece during a mesmerizing sunrise visit. Explore the grandeur of the Agra Fort, an imposing structure that reflects the opulence of the Mughal era. Delve into the history and romance that surrounds the city as you explore its vibrant streets and local markets.

Fatehpur Sikri: Discover the UNESCO World Heritage site of Fatehpur Sikri, an abandoned city that showcases the architectural brilliance of the Mughal era. Explore the intricately designed palaces, courtyards, and mosques. Be captivated by the enchanting stories that surround this once-thriving city.

Jaipur: Continue your expedition to the royal city of Jaipur, known as the "Pink City". Admire the grandeur of the Amber Fort, perched majestically on a hill, and enjoy an enthralling elephant ride to its entrance. Explore the magnificent City Palace, delve into the royal past at the Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds), and immerse yourself in the vibrant markets, showcasing exquisite textiles, jewelry, and handicrafts.

Tour Timeline

  • 1 Day 1: Arrival in Delhi - Exploring the Capital
  • 2 Day 2: Agra - Timeless Beauty
  • 3 Day 3: Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur: Enchanting Wonders
  • 4 Day 4: Jaipur - Royalty and Heritage
  • 5 Day 5: Jaipur - Delhi: Departure
  • 6 Day 6: Departure
Go To Top